Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Beauty and MedSpa Center

Patient Feedback

If you're looking for a med spa to call home, look no further than Laser Beauty and MedSpa Center. Our passionate team is dedicated to treating our Hammond and Highland, IN, as well as Chicago, IL and surrounding area patients with a variety of one-of-a-kind aesthetic treatments. Over the years, we've had the pleasure of working with some amazing community members and have received a number of testimonials from women and men just like you who have experienced our care firsthand. We invite you to look through our large library of testimonials and look forward to the results you might achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our team.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

Thank you to Amber and Lori. They did laser treatments on my neck. I'll be attending my Covid delayed 50 year class reunion with significantly less wrinkles! Nicely done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2021

Thank you to Amber and Lori. They did laser treatments on my neck. I'll be attending my Covid delayed 50 year class reunion with significantly less wrinkles! Nicely done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2021

I did their new laser service. After just one session the hair grows much slower and is much less coarse!! I can't wait to continue until it is all gone! The procedure is truly virtually painless, you feel warmth and a little hair pulling but I personally did not feel any pain and was pleasantly surprised! Nurse practitioner Lori and Amber made me feel so comfortable and walked me through the entire process. I will definitely be back to do other body parts and get more treatments. Thank you Lori and Amber you guys did amazing, very happy with the results! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2021

Nice work people i appriciate your services🏖🏖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2020

Lori is great - so happy with my results! Will be seeing her again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Lori is absolutely amazing! I am so happy with my results. I am turning 50 this next summer and well Lori makes me feel better facing it...literally!!! 👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

My results are amazing! She was very thorough and made me feel incredibly comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

Just had Botox with her, she is amazing, I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

Lori is fantastic my Botox is amazing. I would recommend Lori highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2019

Such a fabulous experience! Lori is very compassionate and makes sure you are receiving just the right amount of filler or Botox that you are seeking. Her transparency about the products and process make you feel comfortable as she takes time to answer any questions you may have before, during, and after the process. The process itself is time efficient for our busy schedules and allows us to get back to our life styles immediately. Appointments are easy to schedule with the friendly front office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2019

They did an incredible job with my Botox and filler. Lori always follows up and makes sure I am happy with my results. If you want great results and a passionate aesthetician I highly recommend this company. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.